Newnham Parish Council

Serving the people of Newnham

Clerk: Mrs Marion Money
2 Western Row, Daventry
Northamptonshire NN11 4UD

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 1 to 23 of 23

Minutes 20.11.02

Minutes meeting 20.11.02 to be approved

Mon, 16 Nov 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 20.10.05 to be approved

Minutes 5th October 2020

Thu, 22 Oct 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 20.03.02

Minutes of Parish Council meeting.

Mon, 28 Sep 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 20 09 07

Minutes of videoconference meeting held on 7th September 2020

Thu, 24 Sep 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 20.07.06

Minutes of July video-conference meeting - To be approved.

Mon, 27 Jul 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of meeting on 3rd March 2020

Minutes of meeting on 3rd March 2020

Sat, 30 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 20 05 04

Minutes of Parish Council meeting held by video conference on 4th May 2020

Tue, 19 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 20 04 06

Minutes of Parish Council meeting held by Video conference on 6th April 2020

Mon, 20 Apr 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 20 02 03

Minutes from the Parish Council Meeting on 3rd February 2020

Tue, 03 Mar 2020

Tags: Minutes

History Society - minutes 4/2/20

Notes of the inaugural meeting of the Newnham History Society

Sun, 01 Mar 2020

Notes from Open Meeting of Village on 8 April 2019

Following the formal Annual Meeting of the parish, an "Open" session was held for Villagers to raise ideas, issues and concerns which are recorded in the attached notes

Sun, 01 Mar 2020

Minutes 20 01 06

MInutes of Newnham Parish Council meeting 6th January 2020

Tue, 14 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 19 12 02

December 2019 Minutes

Mon, 02 Dec 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 19 11 04

November 2019

Minutes from Parish Council Meeting

Mon, 04 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 19 10 07

October 2019

Minutes from Parish Council Meeting

Mon, 07 Oct 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 19 09 02

September 2019

Minutes from Parish Council Meeting

Mon, 02 Sep 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 19 07 01

July 2019

Minutes from Parish Council Meeting

Mon, 01 Jul 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 19 06 03

June 2019

Mines from Parish Council Meeting

Mon, 03 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 19 05 13

May 2019

Parish Council Meeting Minutes

Mon, 13 May 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 19 04 01

Parish Council Minutes

Mon, 01 Apr 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 19 03 11

March 2019

Parish Council Meeting Minutes

Mon, 11 Mar 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 19 02 04

February 2019

Parish Council meeting Minutes 10 02 04

Mon, 04 Feb 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 19 01 07

January 2019

Minutes from Parish Council Meeting 19 01 07

Mon, 07 Jan 2019

Tags: Minutes