Newnham Parish Council

Serving the people of Newnham

Clerk: Mrs Marion Money
2 Western Row, Daventry
Northamptonshire NN11 4UD

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 166

Access to information

Pursuant to the Freedom of Information Act, this policy outlines the right to provide documentation upon request by the public. Please review the attached for all information concerning which documents can be obtained, how they can be obtained and any relative costs

(updated & re-adopted 2 November 2020)

Fri, 17 Jan 2020

Agenda 21.02.01

Agnda for video-conference meeting n 1st February 2021

Wed, 27 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for October meeting via Zoom

Agenda 20.10.05

Tue, 29 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for September meeting

Agenda for meeting on 7th September 2020

Wed, 02 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 19 01 07

Agenda January 2019

Mon, 07 Jan 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 19 02 04

Agenda February 2019

Mon, 04 Feb 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 19 03 11

Agenda March 2019

Mon, 11 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 19 04 01

Agenda April 2019

Mon, 01 Apr 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 19 05 13

Agenda May 2019

Mon, 13 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 19 06 03

Agenda June 2019

Mon, 03 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 19 07 01

Agenda July 2019

Mon, 01 Jul 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 19 09 02

Agenda September 2019

Mon, 02 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 19 10 07

Agenda October 2019

Mon, 07 Oct 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 19 11 04

Agenda November 2019

Mon, 04 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 19 12 02

December 2019 Agenda

Mon, 02 Dec 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20 01 06

January 2020 Agenda

Mon, 06 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20 02 03

Agenda for Parish Council Meeting on 3rd February 2020

Tue, 03 Mar 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20 03 02

Agenda for Parish Council meeting on 2nd March 2020

Tue, 03 Mar 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20 04 06

Agenda for meeting on 6th April 2020 which will be a video-meeting.

Tue, 31 Mar 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20 05 04

Agenda for Video-conference meeting of the Parish Council on 4th May 2020

Tue, 28 Apr 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20 12 07

Agenda for meeting of the Parish Council on 7th December 2020 to be held by video conference

Tue, 01 Dec 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20.06.01

Agenda for video conference meeting 01.06.20

Due to this meeting being non-quorate the agenda will be carried forward to the July 2020 meeting.

No minutes will be prepared for this meeting.

Tue, 26 May 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20.07.06

Agenda for July meeting of the Parish Council

Tue, 30 Jun 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20.09.07

Agenda for September 2020 meeting

Wed, 02 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20.11.02

Agenda for meeting on 2nd November 2020 via Zoom video conference.

Tue, 27 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 21 01 04

Agenda for Parish Council Meeting on 4th January 2021

Tue, 29 Dec 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 21 02 01

Agenda for meeting of the Parish Council on 1st February 2021 to be held by video conference

Tue, 26 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 21 03 01

Agenda for Parish Council Meeting on 1st March 2021

Tue, 23 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 21 04 12

Agenda for Parish Council Meeting at 7.30pm on 12th April 2021 (to be held by video conference - see agenda for joining details)

Tue, 06 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 21 05 10 Annual Parish Council Meeting

Agenda for the Annual Parish Council Meeting to be held at 7.30pm on Monday 10th May 2021 (to be held on The Green)

Wed, 05 May 2021

Tags: Agendas